Jadwal Lengkap Liga Inggris Premier League EPL 2019

Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Burnley 07:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Brighton & Hov… 07:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Aston Villa 07:00 Burnley
Manchester United 07:00 Brighton & Hov…
Watford 07:00 Crystal Palace
Sunday, 26 December, 2021
Burnley 07:00 Everton
Liverpool 07:00 Leeds United
Wolverhampton Wanderers 07:00 Watford
Tuesday, 28 December, 2021
Arsenal 07:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Leeds United 07:00 Aston Villa
Thursday, 30 December, 2021
Everton 07:00 Newcastle United
Saturday, 1 January, 2022
Leicester City 07:00 Norwich City
Sunday, 2 January, 2022
Southampton 07:00 Newcastle United
Tuesday, 11 January, 2022
Everton 07:00 Leicester City
Saturday, 15 January, 2022
Burnley 07:00 Leicester City
Sunday, 16 January, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur 07:00 Arsenal
Tuesday, 18 January, 2022
Burnley 07:00 Watford
Saturday, 22 January, 2022
Watford 03:00 Norwich City